Municipal Advisory Services

Bond Sales Calendar

Please make note of the new link to the Bond Sales Calendar and update your bookmarks accordingly:
https://connect.bakertilly.com/bond-sales-calendar
.

Upcoming competitive sales


Bond information

  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11 a.m. ET/ 10 a.m. CT
    City of Madison, Wisconsin
    $17,580,000* Sewer System Revenue and Refunding Bonds, Series 2020-D
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: December 1, 2021-2035
    Not Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $175,800
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    Moody’s Rating: Requested
    Contact: Brad Elmer/Grethe Bornhoft, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 11 a.m. ET/ 10 a.m. CT
    Village of Shorewood, Wisconsin
    $2,075,000* Sewerage System Revenue Bonds, Series 2020D
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: May 1, 2022-2036
    Not Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $20,750
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    Moody’s Rating: Requested
    Contact: Terri Heaton/Grethe Bornhoft, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 11:30 a.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. CT
    City of Elk River, Minnesota
    $9,895,000* General Obligation Capital Improvement Plan Bonds, Series 2020A
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: February 1, 2023-2042
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $98,950
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    S&P Rating: Requested
    Contact: Terri Heaton/Grethe Bornhoft, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 11:30 a.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. CT
    City of Elk River, Minnesota
    $5,970,000* General Obligation Capital Improvement Plan Refunding Bonds, Series 2020B
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: February 1, 2022-2033
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $59,700
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    S&P Rating: Requested
    Contact: Terri Heaton/Grethe Bornhoft, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 11:30 a.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. CT
    City of Elk River, Minnesota
    $7,295,000* Taxable General Obligation Sewer Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2020C
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: February 1, 2023-2035
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $72,950
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    S&P Rating: Requested
    Contact: Terri Heaton/Grethe Bornhoft, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT
    City of Chaska, Minnesota
    $2,250,000* Electric Utility Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2020F
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: October 1, 2021-2031
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $22,500
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    S&P Rating: Requested
    Contact: Anton Voinov/Alyssa Glaser, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT
    Independent School District No. 2397 (Le Sueur-Henderson) (Le Sueur, Sibley, Scott and Nicollet Counties), Minnesota
    $5,640,000* General Obligation School Building Refunding Bonds, Series 2021A (Minnesota School District Credit Enhancement Program)
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: April 1, 2022-2026
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $56,400
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    S&P MNSDCEP and Underlying Ratings: Requested
    Contact: Kelly Smith/Jan Morin, +1 (651) 223 3000
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 11 a.m. ET/ 10 a.m. CT
    Independent School District No. 424, Lester Prairie, Minnesota
    $2,405,000* General Obligation Refunding Bonds, Series 2020A (Minnesota School District Credit Enhancement Program)
    *Preliminary; subject to change
    Mature: February 1, 2022-2032
    Bank Qualified
    Good Faith Amount: $24,050
    Electronic bidding allowed on Parity®
    Moody’s MNSDCEP and Underlying Ratings: Requested
    Contact: Kelly Smith/Alyssa Glaser/Jacquelyn Wert, +1 (651) 223 3000

Information current as of 10 a.m. on Thursday and is subject to change.